Girlfriend's Valentine's Day Gift From Another Man @Hodgetwins

in #hodgetwins6 years ago


Girlfriend's Valentine's Day Gift From Another Man @Hodgetwins


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

youtube is dead

I loved your YouTube channel back in the day! And yeah...side dude be trying to get in your girls suga walls!

haha me too!suga walls that and do what the fuck you wanna do *Long Pause with crazy look haha they use to kill me too

Dude sounds like a Side dude, but doesn't know he is a side dude.. lol

Time to walk away.

You guys are the Bomb... Well done

All kindz of valentines gifts... all kindz

I will watch more of their videos too ;)

Yo! I havent seen one of your guys videos in years ! (not a bad things just havent been a frequent youtube user since I was a teen) I'm about to check it out !

If he gave another woman a valentines gift she would be livid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87