I Think I Caught A STD @hodgetwins

in #hodgetwins6 years ago


I Think I Caught A STD @hodgetwins

Facebook: facebook.com/officialhodgetwins
Snapchat bit.ly/snapchathodgetwins
Instagram: bit.ly/IGhodgetwins
Twitter: bit.ly/twitterhodgetwins


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeahahh we need some exclusive dtube videos

Since @hodgetwins released their first posts here i have said it that we need these guys here. These influencers outside steemit will really cause a buzz here and further steer the steemit ship in the right direction of abundance for everyone.When i found Grant Cardone here on steemit i couldn't believe my eyes!

Tyrone Magnus @ssjsasha and co are needed here. let's do our best to lure them here. But i am sure and this i know, many of them are already considering coming over!

@markjackson1989 and for those here already, we need exclusive dtube videos to keep rolling always

you guys are crazy that's why i love following you.

This is true! I kinda feel the same way. I try to sub and upvote popular channels as soon as possible, so I get a piece of the payouts. I'm not gonna lie...

I do try to give back to subscribers on my channel though

YEAHHH ALL KINDDZZ OFF GAINZZZ

allKindzOGainz

Congratulations @hodgetwins, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 11736 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3281.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I can't watch the Video :(
"The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported."
Has anyone else the problem?

dtube is clitchy I have that same problem close log out and close your browser that should fix it

Hey, first, welcome to dtube. It is a little glitchy but once you figure it out it is smooth.

Second, I switched to the browser Firefox. Chrome wouldn't load anything, but Firefox lets me upload a video everyday. Gokd luck. Be well! @freedompoint

sounds like your computer caught an STD.

moral of the story, stay away from hoes.

You all have me ROTFLMAO you all are very funny.

Guys know your worth & be safe out here. Never force intercourse, allow both you & your partner to be properly adjusted for the activity & when you feel any discomfort stop
(also if you're using a prophylactic & it starts feeling too good stop because it has probably broken). Get to the clinic and get your test between partners too.

You sure it's not a severe case of jock itch or crotch rot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97