You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relax..Let Steem take it's course

in #hodl5 years ago (edited)

Hey

I think this is your most recent post and so I'll drop these words off here.

I don't work for @partiko or have any connections, my only connection is Steem and I want to thank you for your delegation to them over the past 6 months or so.

Looking at the data, they are currently fighting to keep up with the number of new users seeking an account. They claim accounts daily and since your sizable delegation have been able to do this to a far greater extent.

I would hazard a guess that your RCs alone (via delegation of SP) have allowed @partiko to onboard around 1500 new users since December last year. Respect!

Sort:  

Thanks to your post I'm hear snooping in gcalex's account as well, as I had no idea he was such a big supporter/delegator for Partiko. Pretty amazing to see how being 'inactive' can be so supportive for the overall system :-) So here's my thank to you Asher for informing me, and to you gcalex for being supportive!

Likewise

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ty for being active

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you again for helping on-board so many people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87