You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The May HODL Challenge - Week 3

in #hodl6 years ago

This market is becoming more and more unpredictable as time goes on. I was actually happy for the dip yesterday so that I could stock up on some more Steem at a bargain. But I am hoping for a bull run to come soon. We're long overdue, that's for sure!

Sort:  

You have no idea how hard it's been for me to stay on budget LOL Every time I see these dips, I wanna buy more and more...But you are right, unpredictable is exactly what the crypto markets are...Good news usually means sell offs, and bad news means pumps lol

I'm with you. Want to keep buying the dips but need to eat and drink too... lol!

LOL Right? It's so tempting...When STEEM went down a month or so ago to $1.50 I had to splurge a little though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86