You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The May HODL Challenge - Week 3

in #hodl6 years ago

Is there an "exponentially bullish" approach? If it is, than I take it (you know the warning: don't take my advice!). Seems a lot of important movements (otherwise bullish) were and are made at the cover of FUD, or whatever this is, with the price drops during the Consensus.

Sort:  

Yeah loads of great news still the markets are trending down. I have no idea why and to be honest, don't pay it much mind...I got into an argument with my friend on Twitter about it today....He pointed out the massive swings in BTC price...I told him, the only number that matters to me is 21 million.

I'm not at all worried. It's true, the market could use more capitalization and liquidity, to prevent such wild movements, but we'll get there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85