You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The May HODL Challenge - Week 3

in #hodl6 years ago

Great post, I'm no crypto expert but I am a Pro Hodler lol, I've been reading some crypto analytics and from what some of the guys are saying they are expecting a bull run in June, I'm not sure how...? but they study charts and graphs and look at the previous year's performance etc, I'd like to think we will see a bit of a run in June but at the same time I won't be disappointed if it doesn't happen, the lower it stay's for now the cheaper I can get in lol.

Sort:  

Yeah that's exactly it for me too....If it doesn't sky rocket, or it crashes....I'm more worried about the price in 3 years from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85