Best Crypto Currencies to HODL for Life - An Introduction

in #hodl4life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Fellow Steemers,

I would be starting a new series of educational blog where I would be posting coins that are leaders in their sectors.

I would be dividing it into episodes where you would be able to search information and suggestions regarding the coin.

The tag that I will use will be "hodl4life".

maxresdefault (1).jpg

The sectors that I would be covering are as follows:

  1. Supply Chain

  2. Internet of Things

  3. Data

  4. Digital Content

  5. Messaging

  6. Knowledge Base

  7. Social Media

  8. Healthcare

  9. Analytics

  10. Digital Entity

  11. Energy

  12. Digital Cash

  13. Stable Coins

  14. Privacy Coins

  15. Platforms

  16. Interoperability

  17. Payments

  18. Exchanges

  19. Investing

  20. Lending

  21. Funding

  22. Insurance

Some of the coins are Unknown & hence are Hidden Gems! I would write a short brief on each coin that are leaders in their respective sectors. However, this would not be a full review.

I have been researching on these from a very long time and it's finally here! The suggestions hold good for coins that are currently in the market as of 1st of June 2018 and not any ICO's post that date.

Blog would be posted in multiples of '5' (eg: 5th, 10th, 15th, 20th etc. of every month)

Kindly support and do let me know if you have any suggestions.

Regards,
Tapan Bhatt

o7cn474dngisgx2qq3fe.gif

Sort:  

@ferozekhan They might be best for you as they have given you amazing profits. But, there are many other good coins that I would say are better than XRP or ADA.
Well, to say XRP is not decentralised & ADA - there is in a controversy over it's legitimacy.

But now this coin is vry deep

@ferozekhan Price doesn't define whether they are cheap or costly my friend. Hold on.. I am bringing new coin suggestions for you via a blog posts. Kindly read the above article. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54