Old story when visiting sipiso-piso waterfall

in #holiday6 years ago

Good night my steemians friends that I respect and be proud of.

I hope we are all in good health and always happy.

This time I want to share with you all a little story of the beauty I have ever experienced when visiting tourist attractions sipiso-piso waterfall.


![image]()
Very beautiful, made me forced to ignore myself with this waterfall.

North Sumatra is a highland area that has many natural beauty, many tourist attractions visited by tourists in North Sumatra, and one of them is sipiso-piso waterfall.

What do friends say?

This story has become an experience for me. I came to this waterfall 1 month ago.
Beautiful with all natural nature from the waterfall that fell from ketinghian 20 meters, making eyes that looked lulled. This is one of the natural wonders of the omnipotent divine will that is bestowed upon us for our enjoyment.

If friends come to this place do not forget to wear a jacket as body warmers, because the air here feels a bit cool.

Good night my steemians friends. I hope you all like this post.

Thank you for visiting.

me @ alwi3

Sort:  

Congratulations @alwi3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67