You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell a Fairy Tale Day

in #holiday5 years ago (edited)

You finally began to decline payout on copy/pasted content, and that is a step in the right direction. I will stop flagging and commenting if you continue doing so. I still advise putting forth the effort to properly credit the content creators, because plagiarism is still not cool.

Sort:  

I have never taken credit for anything i have blogged here. Not my work. Not anyone elses. I am sick of your bullying and threats. I reached out to the admins of this blockchain after your very first comment. I confirmed i was not doing anything (even when receaving payout) that was against my terms and conditions. I told them and I'll tell you that should any member with actual Authority on this blockchain even hint that i have crossed a line i would stop immediately. I have told you this before. You choose to ignore it and claim i would not address it. I have addressed it. This is not plagiarism. You have been told by admin before to knock it off. You are harassing me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64