A surprise gift to my girlfriend

in #holiday6 years ago

How steemians happy valentines day :)
I just want to share my day to day with my girlfriend and how i surprised her.

Last week i decided to make her a simple surprise . Since i dont have any idea so because it was really my first time to do it to someone special. I dont know if it can make her surprise or even happy. So, i decided to asked my sister if what is the best thing i could give to my girlfriend and she said flower with a chocolate but then it comes in my mind that what if i will give him a teddy bear and a card. Maybe it will be much exciting.

A while ago at school, i went to their classroom and and the things i want to give to her was on my bag. Then while i was talking about a gift for her ,i saw in her face the curiosity and the excitement and it made me smile.

received_1895018607210000.jpeg

When i get the things inside my bag , i saw her smiling full of happiness in her face because she doesnt expect it.
That moment i feel so much happy because i made my girlfriend happy in a simple way.

IMG_20180214_160110.jpg
I dont have money to treat her in a nice place or restaurant but i could give her a happiness by doing simple things with love.

Thank for reading my valentines story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66