Frosty Heights 1!

in #holiday5 years ago

Hiking has long since been a favourite part of travelling for me. Keeping active through my holiday travels has served my body well. While I may not quite be the athlete you may expect, my stamina and resilience to harsher weather conditions has improved over the years. I owe much of this to a healthy lifestyle that is filled with conscious nutrition decisions and long hiking journeys.

While holidays are a great time to relax, there is great accomplishment in filling a day with endless walking and exploring. After a hard days work, going back to the hotel is so much more rewarding than the initial prospect. A comfortable bed, food on demand and even a spa to quickly recoup and battle the settling fatigue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27