You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Independence on this Day

in #holiday5 years ago (edited)

Well you know I love your photography and you well know I love your words. You know I am your biggest fan, but I have to disagree with one little thing...

This "a smile received when a smile is given" is just not my experience. What is received is usually a frown and the lady rapidily calling 911 about the nutter smiling at her, followed by a restraining order LOL... Ok I am just being silly, but you know how my Charlie Brown luck goes. Hey maybe it is just like that here up North. Hmm.

Well if I can ever get done cleaning the house, I might run a bit of gas through the old boat. Probably fire up the jet ski and see if the Old Guy still has it. Heck if I drink a bit of courage I might even try to master Bens paddle board. If I fail, I can blame the booze LOL. Have a good'n. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59