Zanzibar Island: A pearl in the Indian Ocean

in #holiday6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I just booked my next holiday to Zanzibar. This will be my 9th holiday in the Indiean Ocean after 4 times Maldvies, twice Mauritious and twice Kenya/Tansania.

welcome.jpg

The holiday will start on the 23rd of February and I'm planning to write e holiday blog.
Do you have any suggestions and Tipps for the North of Zanzibar?

Salve ragazzi,

Ho apena prenotato la mia prossmia vacanza, destinazione Zanzibar. Per me sarà la nona volta nel oceano indiano dopo 4 volte Maldive, 2 volte Mauritius e 2 volte Kenya/Tansani.

La vacanza partirà il 23 di febbraio e probabilmente scriverò un blog durante il soggiorno.
Sarrei contento e grato di ricevere buoni consigli per la parte Nord di Zanzibar.

Grazie e cari saluti,
Sandro

@dollarvigilante
@jrcornel
@fredrikaa
@joeparys
@davidpakman
@x22report
@haejin
@boxmining
@elpompador
@drwom

Sort:  

That's fantastic! Blog is a good idea! Enjoy your holiday! Zanzibar is on my list too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75