SEPTEMBER 23RD--WHAT HOLIDAY IS COMING SOON???!

in #holiday6 years ago

IMG_0693.jpg

Believe it or not, it's September 23rd, and I snapped a picture of Christmas decorations at the local big box store. I don't know about you guys, but it's way too early for me! Used to be that stores would wait until Thanksgiving to kick off the Christmas season; that's when you would see decorations and such in the stores. Not so anymore!

IMG_0695.jpg

I supposed Santa has way too many toys to deliver nowadays that he can't wait until Thanksgiving.

IMG_0696.jpg

This was at a second big box store (more grocery related, though) on the same day. So, I guess you get to choose if you want candy for Christmas, or a present in your trick or treat bag? I'm confused!

I was just starting to enjoy fall.........I didn't know it was this late in the season!

Thanks for stopping by. Hope I made you laugh!

Please upvote if you liked this, and resteem!......Merry Christmas :)

Sort:  

No.....No way...!!!!!!!!
That's image it just wrong...😞

(:

It is just way too early (:

Thank You :)
following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67