A celebration of men's shortcomings

in #holiday6 years ago

I woke up today is not very good, which I do not tend to in principle... A bad dream to that cause, very bad... I think that I urgently need to write something, because when I write - the world becomes closer))) 😌 because no matter what, the day should begin with a positive! Let dreams remain dreams, and our reality will be filled with happiness and harmony! 😇

Today I try to write two posts, because I'm afraid one idea is not to cram. And Yes, about holidays!!!!

QKixflhoQSk.jpg

As they say: "the First 40 years of childhood are the most difficult in a man's life"😀

It's like today!!! Today is someone invented celebration of the male flaws!

Guys, let's go - write about any shortcomings in such form, continue the phrase: "I have TOO MUCH..."💭

The first thing that comes to mind that you do too much, then write in the comments

Girls also join in his key " HE's TOO MUCH...."

By the way always curious if there's a celebration of the male virtues?) or does it sound strange?))))) do not include fantasy, and try to comment ☺

Sort:  

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60