Releasing stress

in #holiday6 years ago

Hi steemian..
It has been a while, I did not write or draw some thing here, because I was so busy lately. I had so many many work to do at my office. But today I wanna share my experience to release that stress of mine. I and my students went to water park after the examination.

There, we had so many list of events that we set for the students to play, such as dancing to the baby shark song, having ranking satu quiz, singing together, playing ball games, and also playing with water. I was so happy because I had tried the highest slide in that water park. At the first time I was so afraid, but with the support from my students I did it. Yeeeey, finally I did it ~(^_^)~

Here is some photos that we took
image

image

image

image

I did not take a lot of photos because I enjoyed the events and forgot about taking the picture. The last photo is me and my students, I really like that one because I looked as young as my students (^♡^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97