How to Recover From a Binge | 3 Simple Tips

Hey there guys! Thanks for finding your way back to my page! So most of my posting will be in this manner, where I give a short intro or explanation of one of my YouTube videos or an informational video and then post said video! I would be lying if I claimed that I was a great writer (because I don't think I am), so I like the video format a tid bit better.

So this video is one that I made in response to my own response to gaining a crap ton of weight after thanksgiving! I know the holidays can be a time of indulgence and when we go to parties or hang out with family the tendency is to eat a ton of food and that can lead to some drastic changes in the scale very quickly! So I offer my three top tips on how to bounce back from that overnight weight gain!

If you have any questions, let me know! You can only improve if you get some feedback (hopefully positive or at least framed in a positive way)!

Sort:  

Hey Cameron, nice video! I definitely learned some stuff...like the initial reaction that most people have to try to correct course after a binge is actually the exact opposite of what you're supposed to do. You made a lot of sense in your explanations, so thank you for clearing up the reasons why we should not be doing the things that we typically think are the right thing to do after deviating from our programs.

My only suggestion honestly would be to make sure your lighting in your videos is better next time! You are shrouded in darkness in this video, and I'm sure that people who watch it would prefer to clearly see your face so that they know who is talking to them :P

Congratulations @excellfitlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @excellfitlife. Great video! I suggest you use at least one tag that would make users find your posts easily. The "health" tag, for example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67