5 tips to go to the sea with baby

in #holidays6 years ago

Your holidays are fast approaching and you are probably making lists to make sure you don't forget anything. And especially if you have a baby with you, I will try to help you with my 5 tips to go to the sea with your baby.
Today I will tell you about my experience as I know about the sea and I live right next door.
The first beach in Stitch was 3 months old and Tigrou 4/5 months old. At first we tend to want to take more than what we really need, I remember once we had Stitch we took so many things that we had to go back to the car because we were so loaded.
For me, a baby doesn't have to stay on the beach all day long and even if we cover it well, it's already very tiring for us.

5 tips to go to the sea with baby

Tip 1: Choose the time

If you want to be at the water's edge, it is best to go there early in the morning to have room. There are small coves on the Côte d' Azur but we have been on more "family beaches" where there's a garden next door with trees to get underneath.

Tip 2: Equipment
Long live the sales, it's time to find him a suit anti Uv, or tee shirt, with full cap and of course the sunglasses!

Tip 3: The sun cream

There are many sunscreen creams for children, but be careful that they are designed for the smallest children. It is necessary to put some even on the face because with the reverberation they can take sunburn, I put some every hour on their face and as soon as they came out of the water.

Tip 4: The anti UV tent and beach games

We can't get rid of it anymore, it has saved us many times. Now there are really all kinds of tents even children can swim in them and I find it really very practical.
I remember our first times with the tent where we spent about an hour to close it. Friends wanted to help us so they didn't succeed so we had to put it in the bag and in our car instead in order to saving space. That of Ludi never had any worries, for me it remains my favorites, we have the one in the top right-hand corner.

Tip 5: The changing bag
This would never leave me. It has grown up and I could put their milk powder in it, the water would replace them.

My bonus trick:

Try to go on groups. Where you go on holidays, we advise you to avoid beaches with the children. For my part, if you come to Nice, I advise against going to the beaches of the English promenade. This is because it's far too dangerous and children can't make sand castles since it's pebbles a end also the waves are really too close.
I wanted to test last year and well I can tell you that I had several fears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85