Back from holidays

in #holidays5 years ago (edited)


Source

Just got home from a one-week trip to Sardinia. Interesting island but surely not a place to live for me. On the other hand, I guess the fact that I am frequently astral travelling around this Earth, parallel Earths and other planets, including my home planet next life, on the astral plane during dream time with full conscious awareness has been having such a deep imprint on me that I am not that easily wowed anymore by places on this planet. But most precisely I believe that on a core level this has to do with me gradually energetically detaching from this particular Earth consciousness and Earth reality so that I am simply not in resonance anymore with the energetics of this planet especially due to the collective human consciousness with its multiple cultures and historical backgrounds being out of snyc with my own self-expression.

Anyways, I have been on an internet detox for almost a month now to decelerate from the overstimulation caused by media of any kind to my best capability, even though I have never been spending too much time online anyway since I prefer reading books, being in nature and having my peace.

Much Love,

Alex

Sort:  

:)

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95