FOURTH ANNIVERSARY OF WEDDING - OUR SAINT JOURNEY <3

in #holidey6 years ago

It is difficult for us to believe it, but today is our fourth wedding anniversary ... It is amazing that we have been married for so many years. It is also remarkable that I remember every moment of our wedding and wedding reception. But perhaps the most incredible fact is that I completely do not remember how it was when we did not know each other 🙂 You have it too? It seems to me that we have always done everything together.

Today, my next dream is fulfilled too !! Exactly from my husband, I got air tickets to a place on earth that I really wanted to visit. Tickets are just a small start to planning a trip ... I have finally succeeded and I think that when you read this post, we are already enjoying croissants or a baguette, cheese and wine 🙂 And, above all, we are celebrating our big day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharinlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43