Influence of Hollywood !!!

in #hollywood6 years ago

Hello Guys,
Influence of Hollywood is on ordinary people is seen much. People treat or you may say worship of some character and they follow their style in dressing, speaking, fighting even in hair cutting.
Some people Have past their life in such way that they look like a particular filmy character even people some time laugh on them but they do not leave such stylish way to perform.

                   My point of view is not that who looks like to whom- But I wanna explain that Influence of such character or movie affects much in the society.

because if positive role is there that will change in society positively but negative effect will take negative action in society as seen.

                   We are served so many young character shooting hard and this will affect on the mind of youg and we have seen lot of time in the news a school boy stealing gun and shooting in his class and kill some colleague.

What is this !!!!! Such idea comes in the mind through such movie and this is truly dangerous.

In Lot of Movie we have seen the trick of robbery and murder are created that will affect the mind of murder and robber to find new way of killing and robbery.

We have noticed that the crime rate is increased as time passes.
And the film maker are busy in creating such crime movies on the name of BASED ON TRUE STORY
Let me suggest if film maker do not create such movie then what will be the problem? Because I strongly suggest that Only positive kind movie should be created and created must follow the society rather than bank account and box office...

If you really like my post then kindly UPVOTE and follow me : @blessing786

Sort:  

excellent information

Thank you very much
What do you like in this post ??

This post has received a 1.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @blessing786.

Hi, I am the first time on your post. I am a lover of Hollywood movies. All movies here are so interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for reply. I have noticed that lot of movies have created bed effect on society which is seriously harmful to the society. !!!!

You used the video well ^^

Thank you for reading my blog,

Hi. @blessing786 I follow you and upvote your post,please upvote my posts too.thank you my friend 😍😍😍

You are correct. People should understand real life and Movies are not same.

I understand! I think that relating real life and movies is just too much, we need to learn to separate both, society likes drama LOL. Also many actors after finishing the movie struggle a lot in getting rid of the characters' story they played and the positive or negative "influence". Nice post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94