Tribute to an old cinema "Goddess".

in #hollywood3 years ago

Looking back to my old blog I found a drawing that I really want to colour and revive it with colours. About 10 years ago I rewatched some of Greta Garbo old classics, this Swedish actress that made her way in to the Hollywood world had a charisma and a captivating voice.

This is the oldie I want to bring to life.

garbo.jpg

Greta Garbo was the stage name of the Swedish actress Greta Lovisa Gustafson, who became one of the most respected actresses of her time, her melancholy, her deep and slurred voice, the mystery surrounding her life made her an icon of the Seventh Art. As a fan of old classic films quickly I let myself to be captivated by this great lady, and for long I wanted to do her a tribute in the only way I know... drawing her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71