Dark day in home

in #home5 years ago

image


When you walk in the kitchen and look around, there are a lot of interesting things to find. Just let open your mind.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Well done. Think i might stay away from your place haha.


Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)
And it was not so dark day ... :))


Oh hey this is really cool! Answer to this comment and I'll upvote it because the post is too old.

I put this soon up one more time ... so I let you know then :))

Hello!

Great job! These pictures look amazing and mysterious 👻🔪. I liked this style 😆.

Thank you!! ... I am very happy that you like it :)
And you can make reply now :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87