You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye again Mallorca

in #home5 years ago (edited)

Aw dude, mixed feelings indeed. Saying goodbyes is never easy.

Back in blighty. At least this weather can't last, the sun is bound to poke is head out a tiny bit? Maybe, hopefully?

Just think you might get a job no bother and start coining in the golden doubloons and be totally laughing. I am sure your daughter will be happy too. Safe travels back dude!

Sort:  

Aye pretty mixed, that me though - don't know whether I'm coming or going half the time.

Speaking of the weather, it's bound to be toss but thanks for the ray of sunshine 😎

I'd like some coins, just not the desk that cones with it. What other lines of work pay well, require little training, and would suit a young man like myself? Hmmm

Hoor'age!!! Become a hoor!!! There you are! None of this desk malarkey just soggy beds and snuffling noises.

It all coming!! :0D

Perfect, I was hoping you'd say that! 😁

Lol, a perfect set up :0D

Now if you'd like to find me some business Pimpboom 😁

Oh aye man, lining them up as we speak!

richoldladies.com?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87