Going to be vacation

in #home6 years ago
Hello steemians,

How are you hope you fine thanks to my follower haters and all 

I want to say that I am going to vacation on village so inamam  I am not posting anything but don't worry I am coming in after  10  days for irriatae you and doing daily crypto analysis with elioot wave I am feeling very sad but ii  vacation is important to refresh and take a new start well iin menameanmenamean  time I become more perfect in technical analysis I love this community and I also enjoyed to post anything my anyone post is not get  more 30   votes I think 3 or 4 post as l told my laptop is in service center to get repaired  so my laptop is coming tomorrow after that I am going to vacation and enjoyed and get refreshed after that well in this 10 steemit become more than 1.2 million user I am happy totoand waiting for this well in mean time using this community I learn many things which is important for life so guys enjoy  do what you want but don't forget to help you r mothers father or wife buy good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61