Color Challenge Yellow - Mango And Peaches Bars

in #homebaked5 years ago (edited)

Whenever our cravings call for something sweet... I bake this dessert .. Good for the 5 o'clock tea and other snacks during the day.
Challenge initiated by @kalemandra.
Taken with Samsung J5

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mygad, whatta coincidence I'll post my yellow colorchallenge with dolce de mango ice cream cake too...haha!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Where is your ice cream now, I want a share! Lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

posted already

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok.. thanks. I already left a note there....hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

It's 2am and now I'm craving!

Hahaha... I will make you crave for more next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat po!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00