Feeling Stuck? How to get unstuck in life and in your business?

in #homebusiness6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-23 at 11.23.58 AM.png

Feeling stuck? How to get unstuck in life and your business

” Stuck ” is not a place where you want to be. Those of you who know my story know that I was stuck for a very long time.I was not happy with where I was and felt like I was spinning my wheels. I couldn't figure out this home business thing and I wouldn't take the steps to get out of where I was.

And then, I got “unstuck”. 

I took the necessary action to get out of my situation, I made a decision to move forward and things began to change.

I wish I could tell you there's one magic formula that will get you out of the rut forever and ever and you will never have any problems again but unfortunately there is a high likelihood that you may get stuck again... at a particular income level... at a particular point in your business or you may simply find yourself unhappy, questioning where you are in life and not knowing what step to take next to get out of it. 

The key is how you react to this and choosing to get out of this state quickly.– Ask yourself and be honest with yourself about why you are feeling stuck. 

Is it fear? Is it self-sabotage ? 

Maybe something you are doing is not in line with your vision and just doesn't feel right. The awareness of what it is that is holding you back opens the door to possible solutions:

Move

Sometimes it is as simple as taking a walk, getting out into nature, taking a day off away from whatever or wherever you are feeling stuck to clear your head. Sitting at your desk or at home brooding over problems is not where you want your focus to be. Clearing your head and changing your environment can sometimes make the world of difference in any situation.

Take action. 

Being stuck sometimes requires a decision and taking some sort of action. Sometimes that feeling of uncertainty and not knowing which way to turn requires you to choose and take action. While I am not suggesting you make a careless or reckless decision in business or life, taking a calculated risk and just “doing it” versus not doing anything at all may be just what you need to get you out of your rut.

Seek help or advice. 

A mentor or friend can offer an outside perspective. That perspective may be the nudge you need. Read my posts and follow my 21 Steps Guaranteed to Change Your Life Forever .  Following them daily can help keep you unstuck!

Get unstuck and be unstoppable!

To your success and outrageous goals,

P.S. You can find me everywhere. Here are some other places I hangout. Would love to connect!

http://www.terezakumriconline.com

http://www.twitter.com/terezakumric >

https://www.facebook.com/tereza.s.kumric

http://www.instagram.com/terezakumric

Get more upvotes with Steemfollower

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.34% upvote!
I was summoned by terezakumric. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Congratulations @terezakumric! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @terezakumric! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66