You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How-to get back your inner strength ? (part 2 of my story)

in #homeless6 years ago

Yes they found you!!! Congrats on your achievement!!!! Hehehe..

Ive told you before, your story deserves to be shared! All of this should not go unnoticed, in the end it will all have a cause! Hugs and go celebrate tonight (in a house!!)

Sort:  

Oh you can't believe how happy I am :) This is of course nothing compared to some other posts, but it's a very good start here for me :)
I agree it should be shared, I promised myself it must be for a cause to help at least a few others .. And as you know there is so much more to share..

Hugs back :) we can't wait until the end of the month, our own appartment finally :) 2018 started as a blast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74