You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of My Life on DTube, Part Four. La Vida de Juancito

in #homeless5 years ago (edited)

The story of your life really inspired me @lvj... you were able to get out of adversity with a smile.

Then comes someone who calls a friend, he loves you like his own family.

I followed what your helper did, I'm sure I will get a reward for his kindness.

On the other hand I was inspired by your consistency in being on Dtube, without special talent, without the slightest desire and passion, but someone you call a friend has turned you into this beauty, this really can't be measured financially, because many things cannot be bought with money.

Greetings from me for your pahlamawan who have changed you as beautifully as this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78