Every now and then, I prepare some treats for my friends...

in #homemade3 years ago

IMG_20210404_203654.jpg

...and deliver them to their door steps! 🤗

Today, I made a lot of oats mixed with different toppings. Since I didn't want to eat too much of it, I portioned some into three little bowls and brought it to my friends unit since we're all neighbors too.

IMG_20210404_203622.jpg

These are overnight oats with the following ingredients;

Rolled oats
Cooked white quinoa
Flaxseed
Chia seeds
Soy milk
Yogurt

For the toppings;
Fresh banana
Chia seeds
Chopped almonds
Chopped cashews
Dark chocolate chips

IMG_20210404_203731.jpg

I made two types of overnight oats, one without any nuts since one of my friends get some breakouts every time she eats nuts. Lucky, I still had some extra dark chocolate since I couldn't really think of other toppings to add because it ran out of dried berries.

I almost forgot it's Easter Sunday, since I live in the future. I was thinking it was tomorrow so I didn't have anything prepare for this year's Easter so I thought maybe this little treat will make my friends happy.🤗❤️

Sort:  

very delightful dish and enjoy with your friend, happy easter day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78