Welcoming myself on Steemit

images.png

This is my first blog on the steem platform, long overdue. I was exposed to this platform a while ago but as is usual for most human beings, much repetition is required to finally take something seriously. Finally here I am, being serious :)

I am still quite a newby in this space and much research is yet to be done but what I have seen so far is really cool. I am trying to wrap my head around all the possibilities and implications of this new system and no matter from what angle I look I keep seeing that there is no definitive outcome that is certain but in the end will be our own creation through many actions, many votes of what we like and consider to be quality content and what it is that we no longer support and thus will slowly give up by simply not giving attention, not giving steem so to speak for it to continue existing. For me quality content is first and foremost something that is done from the starting point of educating self and others, sharing and basically promoting something that in some way is a contribution to create a better future for all.

Regarding myself, writing is something that I have found years ago and I used it a lot to support myself to make some sense of my own experiences throughout life, my feelings, my emotions, my behaviours and patterns and through this self-investigation also scripting some new patterns to live by and also sharing all that in case another me can relate and benefit in some way. I know that I have benefited enormously from other people’s sharing when it’s done honestly and constructively.

My area of interest for the last years has been mind and body relationship and the role of homeopathy within that. My decision to study this was a result of a long search to give myself some purpose in life, something that I could do to support others and myself. So far my experience with applying homeopathy for physical and mental illnesses has produced noticeable results, and the few doubts I had about its effectiveness were gone immediately after my first attempts. So it’s definitely an awesome tool, like many other alternative therapies, which we can utilize to remove some hurdles from our bumpy road ahead.

I was looking at a way to share in this space some points that I have walked and am currently walking with homeopathy and also points in general related to the body and mind, also connect with other similar minds and in this way create something worthwhile. Cool to be here

Sort:  

Congratulations @arvydasplatakis, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome aboard brother!

yes Mike, you are to blame :)

haha - glad to hear it!

its very nice post.its also knowledgeable and informative post..i think everyone like it.So amazing...great job

Welcome to the Steemit Community @arvydasplatakis. Upvoted, re-steemed, and followed.

Hi Arvydas, welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56