Homepage for @UnclePatrick

in #homepage6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5507.JPG
(One of the places I like to call Home)

Welcome to my #Homepage?!

Intro

Visit my introduceyourself post to learn more about @UnclePatrick!

Why a Homepage

This is just a quick experiment to see if I can create a page called @unclepatrick/home to make it easy to send people to my "homepage" on Steemit.

If this works then I'll link it in my profile as well. It will give me (and you) another way to organize your content rather than just a chronological streem of posts (see what I did there?)

My list of posts (that I want to post on Steem

(as I post them, I'll link them up here)

  • 5 Most important things I have learned as a Business Owner
  • Are you a business owner or contractor?
  • What is the meaning of LIFE?
  • Why I don't "believe" in the Big Bang Theory
  • What being a Christian for 30 years has done for me
  • Why I am a Methodist
  • How to be a pretty good Father
  • What I have learned in Youth Ministry in 9 months
  • Questions I have about Steem that will determine its success or demise
  • 12 Rules for Life by Jordan Peterson - book review
  • How to identify your IDOLS
  • Why the 10 Commandments is much more than you think
  • How the Amish get it right about courting rituals
  • How to "Make America Great Again"
  • How to Love God FIRST even if you are married
  • How to Stay Married
  • The most important advice I have for graduating Seniors (and everyone else)
  • How to stay out of poverty

Let me know which ones you might be interested to read!

@UnclePatrick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80