You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeschool Chronicles Edition 7 - Planting for Science Class

in #homeschool6 years ago

Great post @crosheille! I enjoy reading how you do homeschooling for your kids. Growing plants also can be a part of food education. I grow some edible plants in my balcony and I wish my daughter joins me soon. She can learn how food is grown, how hard/fun it is to have food etc :)
I look forward to reading about how you do other subjects too.

Sort:  

Thank you @akipponn! I’m so glad you enjoy reading my homeschooling posts! Thank you for that insight! That is very true that it could also be food education. Her aunt and uncle just gave her an oregano plant!! 😊 We’ll be planting that one next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65