You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Homeschool Diary #10: Looking Back: Our First Year of Homeschooling Plus Getting Ready for Our Second Year

in #homeschool6 years ago

I wish you the best this year. Having the program that offers all of that is wonderful, it really takes a load off, and let's you enjoy the most important part without the extra worry. I have really enjoyed homeschooling my 3 kids, I am glad we opted to do it this way. May your family enjoy many blessings!

Sort:  

Thanks @dalipops. Glad we have a homeschool partner that also innovates and finds ways to support us, homeschooling families. They introduced this new program as a reponse to various requests from other families who have full time working parents too. I am still thinking though, whether to homeschool the 2 younger ones... 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48