You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeschool Chronicles Edition 7 - Planting for Science Class

in #homeschool6 years ago (edited)

Wow this is such a cool and interesting thing to play with and explore some gardening knowledge. Even I want to buy one and play. I love how it is packed with the necessary things and guided instructions. It does help to get those green fingers going, doesn't it? Just wondering if it is expensive or at an affordable price because of the cottage and fairy that come with it!

Thanks for sharing this @crosheille :) love it!

Sort:  

It really is neat how they made this and included all of the needed tools. Lol I think I was just as excited as she was to start this project!!! 😄

It was a little on the high end but I think that’s because all of what you get with it. We paid over 30 U.S. dollars for it but we knew it would be a great experience for her so it was worth it in my opinion.

Thanks for reading and commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77