Sort:  

Hi there, thanks for commenting! I just started Homeschooling this year. Do you homeschool? My kids love coloring as they learn... especially my daughter she is dyslexic and needs a bit more "crafty" was of learning... But, my 16yr old son, love the Anatomy book too... I would have been lost with out the HS Handbook... lol

I will be starting homeschooling here soon too! I may give a look into those books.

@hebrewhousewife This is year was my first! And it was such a BLESSING! We have overcome so much, many challenges, but so worth it! What are the ages of your little ones? Also, I'm part of a woman's ministry that produces a Homeschool Show on #YouTube ... Check it out. Homeschooling with a Hebrew Mindset.

The oldest is almost 4, than 2 1/2, and 9 months. I’m a little nervous, but this is something I really want to do! Thank you for the link, I will have to watch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87