You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #7 - Violent Volcanos 暴力火山

in #homeschool7 years ago

Since you put so much effort in writing it, would you consider adding some references and image sources, because it's always advisable to acknowledge the work of those we turn to for information?
That way, your post will gain in credibility as well.
It would also be preferable to use your own words in your posts.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Well, I find them on google and then select them!
My posts wouldn't have been possible if I didn't get a book, their website is www.mileskelly.net!
:)

This is nice! Thank you! I do name my sources as well (whenever I don't write about my own thoughts and experiences).
Next time put your references at the end of your post, that's most appropriate :)
Steem on and keep smiling my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35