I JUST TOOK A CANOE TRIP ON THE BAFALO RIVER!

Hello, my name is Joshua, I am The Homeschool Kid.

I just came back from a canoe trip on the Bafalo River in Harison, Arkansas. This is the story of my trip.

Before the trip, my dad and I drove to a hotel near the canoe place so we could get a fresh start in the morning. And when we went up to our room, I expected for the rest of the night to be quite boring, like it usely is in hotels. But then my dad looked out the window of our second floor room. He then called me to the window and said that there was a strange old woman takeing a pail out of her van.

She then went behind of a small building containing dumpsters. When I looked up, I saw four cats runing down a hill to where the lady had dissipeared to.

After a while, we saw her come out from back of the building with the same pail. She then got back in her van and drove off.

After we saw her dive off, my dad and I went down to the first floar and out of the hotel to see what she was doing.
And it was just what we thought, she was feeding the local cats! After this, we found that she was feeding cats on the otherside of the hotel.

I would wright about the rest of the trip, but that would make for a varry long post. So I put the rest of it in a video.

Thats it for today, say tuned for more posts from The Homeschool Kid.
Please follow and upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58