You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Opposition as Home Educators - @HomeEdders Challenge

in #homeschooling5 years ago

Hey @crosheille when I tell people that I want to Homeschool my children I get really strange looks like I have grown a horn or something. So yeah I can understand the part about being tired of explaining yourself. LOL! I can't wait till I really can do that for my kiddos. Now I still have to work full time and settle some stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol! Yes although it is getting more popular it is still out of the norm to homeschool.

I know a few other mamas that want to home educate but can’t because of work situations. I hope you are able to do it someday like you hope. 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70