You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April/May Homeschooling Miscellany

in #homeschooling5 years ago

Termites are some of the scarriest bugs o.o
Also I hope the kids are all healed by now :) Great job on focusing on their health and not spreading the illness ^^
Also all those contraptions look fun but too complicated for me xD I've been having trouble learning new things lately :S Sucks growing old (25!) Haha >.>

Sort:  

Yeh I really don't like spreading diseases or other people doing so XD I got really mad at someone once because they forced their very sick child to go to school because the kid was going to a private school and the parent wanted to "get their money's worth" (because private school fees are cripplingly expensive and don't ask me how I feel about private schools in general). I couldn't even.

The idea behind Scitech is to play with the contraptions and see how things work (or figure it out XD). Pfft 25 young'un XD Wait til you're your grandparents' age ;D

Jeeez. That's messed up. When I was a kid, whoever got sick first would go to the doctor and we'd assume others got the same thing once they got sick too. Definitely stayed at home when sick even though we also went to private schools. Funnily I think we mostly got sick during non work days haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74