End of School Year Field Trip!!!


We are in the midst of our overnight end of school year trip. The farmer couldn't leave the farm so we are hanging at Center of Science and Industry Columbus OH (COSI) today and Papa is our guide! So much fun today playing and learning! Hope you enjoy the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How I missed being in school when I was a kid. If only time can be reversed, I would go back to my grade school days :)

It was fun, but I don't think I'd want to live through it all again. Been through too much! But I'm glad you had a lovely childhood :)

Vacation is a fun day for children, after long schooling that causes them to get bored, then inviting recreation or visiting museums or other is the best way to reduce fatigue. But not just children, adults also need recreation to disappear and tired. Thanks for sharing the video, I remembered my children when I saw your harmony, and I will invite them as well as recreation.

I homeschool my kiddos so I hope they don't get too bored. They are very active in farm life and spend less time sitting for school than most kids. Thanks for commenting:)

This just looks like so much fun! Nice trip to finish the school year! Too bad the farmer couldn't join you but I think Papa made an excellent choice as a substitute!

It was fun! And we've had a great time! Papa was ready for a nap lol

Excellent and educational trip!

Favorite part was watching them lift the car, haha. Looks like a fun day :)

They loved that! Had to do it a couple times!

Awesome fun!
My dad (Pap to my daughters) often joins us on our excursions. He adds so much extra history and science to all of our trips. Plus the memories!

Awesome! Sounds familiar. I'm holding on to the memories ❤️

Congratulation thefarmerswife! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 117min with 33 votes.

I like the walking dinosaur and the car lift! Awesome looking place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98