Scootering, Weather and the Climate, Learning Journal

Today is October 14 ,2021.

I am going to tell a joke.

How does a ghost unlock its door?

With a spoo key.

Why its been so long since my last journal is because I accidentally deleted it.

Yesterday It was very rainy, and so I went walking in Stanley Park with my mom. The day before it was sunny and we went scootering on the sea wall.

In Math, I am studying grids, Patterning, Simple Equations, Graphs.

In Science, I am studying Weather and Climate.

Weather is what is going on in the air-temperature moisture and movement at a certain place and time. Climate is a pattern of weather in large areas over a long period of time.

I am reading the Diary of the Wimpy Kid, Hard Luck and am on page 80. I am also working through Blocky coding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68