You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning the Art of Keeping Bees With BigPanda -- One

in #homestead6 years ago

It shows in the way you write that you love what you do. in my case I am a bit allergic to the bite of these beautiful insects alone so I do not dare to do much but are a fascinating beings, their behavior, the tasks assigned to them meet without expecting anything in return they do everything for good common and his queen.
This is how we should be to strive for the common good not own.
Thanks for sharing and have a good day @bigpanda

Sort:  

Funny thing that--after keeping them for nearly 20 years, I have developed a bit of an allergy as well. It isn't anything serious, I just swell up more than I used to. Hopefully it doesn't progress any more from here. we will see.
I think they are fascinating as well. As a kid, I used to watch the ants in my yard for hours. I think that joy of watching a hive creature is what eventually led me to keeping bees. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day as well.

They have a behavior that is hypnotic to me, you ask yourself hundreds of questions when you see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87