Awesome Homesteading and Outdoors Adventure!

in #homestead6 years ago

I want to share this amazing journey with you on my YouTube channel!

Life is a journey of choices. Our life is often determined by circumstances and things beyond our control. But...most of the time we can control what direction we go in life...We can change our way of living and better ourselves. The choice I have made is to not let life zoom past without enjoying it.

I am beginning an adventure into homesteading and outdoors living. We have each been give an amazing ability to create and learn by our awesome Creator! I choose to use my talents and ability to create a life of purpose and fulfillment for myself and those around me.

This channel is designed to inspire, teach and entertain. I want to show through my mistakes and success the sort of joy this lifestyle brings.

Of course there will be lots of homesteading content, but I also want to mix in plenty of outdoors adventure.

Please join me on this epic journey!

Watch my new YouTube channel trailer here:

Thanks so much for stopping by! Make sure to FOLLOW here on Steemit and SUBSCRIBE on YouTube!

Sort:  

Lovely place you've there,would love to try out that lifestyle.Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69412.19
ETH 3670.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25