ORDER FOR KITCHEN UTENSILS...@shurzgiftsnhouseholds

in #homestead6 years ago

Shey all of you can now understand why I talk about @shurzgiftsnhouseholds so much?

See ehn, her customer service and dedication to excellence is out of this world.
When I see vendors like that, I support them with all of me.

the pictures are some of what I ordered, she delivered exactly as seen on her page 😍imagesource

  • She doesn't know it, but my wife and I were on her page for almost an hour yesterday, selecting things for my cooking studio.

  • She kuku knows when I want to buy, na so I dey always bombard her.

  • Even things she doesn't have, my wife will send her pictures and tell her to help her get them.
    Because I trust her

PLEASE READ!!!

Let me tell you a short story about this woman @shurzgiftsnhouseholds , I met her yesterday and we didn't speak for more than five minutes but she's a darling and here's why

I made some orders from her on Tuesday to be delivered on Wednesday, unfortunately I couldn't be around to receive the order, so I asked her to shift delivery to Thursday. But the delivery guys messed up the delivery and lied that they had delivered to me, I was angry because I was to travel the next morning, and a part of me was already feeling I had been scammed 😜

.
She was so apologetic, this lovely woman took it upon herself to go to the Delivery company to retrieve the items, she made their boss call me, and wanted to drive down to my house at 10:30pm to deliver the items. I begged her not to come as it was late and not safe, she agreed after much plea

.

  • Believe me this woman was at my doorstep with her husband before 6am the next morning, still apologising and she even gave me a gift 😲

.
I am sure she wasn't in anyway expecting this because we haven't spoken since then, but I decided to do this because she wowed me, I have bought stuffs online, and no one has treated me with such courtesy and professionalism as this woman has, and she's a woman like me, so I decided to advertise her in my little way and support her

Please help me patronise her @shurzgiftsnhouseholds ,bombard her with plenty orders, I can vouch for her that she will deliver, God bless you ma'am, may more sales fall on you, Amen 🙏 ❤️ .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78