You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVAN'S 9TH BIRTHDAY... HOMESTEAD STYLE!!!

in #homestead5 years ago

that's a nice party my friend, this kind of birthday is hard to forget. Evan for sure will treasure this moment. I know evan will love you more for doing this to him. Well of course, he is your son and he is your world. No matter how long the time you spent as long it's for your son. Congrats for making it a perfect birthday party.

happy birthday evan, more birthday's and healthy lifestyle. Momy and Dady love's you very much. May the love they gave will pass in you and you'll grow up a nice man. Be good as always Evan and be nice to all people like your father doing.

congrats my friend for this kind of celebration

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks dear brother for your kind words. I truly try my best for him. And also hope that all the memories we make together will last a life time. I'll pass your message on to him as I am sure he will love hearing from you. Is your mom getting better? And how are you doing dear friend?

yeah, she's getting better. It's just part of her age that's why she's suffering nervous.. I'm fine friend, thanks for asking.
Yeah please tell evan, thank you in advance

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75