I am doing an Online Treasure hunt worth over $100

in #homestead2 years ago

This is a post notifying this community about a Treasure Hunt I am doing. Every clue can be found and figured out online.

Recently I have had some health issues and trying to figure out how to help with our small family seed and elderberry business. So I decided to to do a Treasure Hunt with nearly 51,000 Safemoon and some BNB ($110 worth total) to draw attention to our website and YouTube channel.

As people Join the Hunt, the pot will grow. I would love to see this become a $25,000+ bag of crypto.

Subscribe to my YouTube channel and hit the notification bell to get the updates asap. I will be releasing a new video soon explaining the treasure hunt and where you can find the clues. As the contest goes on, I will add to the prize and add new clues.

Share this with everyone you know that would enjoy getting involved in cryptocurrency or just enjoys a good treasure hunt.

34452~2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68