My Cats

in #homestead7 years ago

20170725_160009.jpg

We have recently been battling fleas with our cats. The good news is that I believe we are winning this war. It has been tough this year since our last winter was very mild and this summer has been very hot. Several days of misery for my cats have been endured as I would wash them daily and then rub medicine through their hair. I checked them over when I got in from work yesterday evening and all looked great! So I kicked back in the recliner to bask in our victory. I was then joined by all three of the cats. I like to think it was a show of appreciation for my efforts. Or...they may just be terrified I was going to bathe them again.

Follow @olmech

U5dr1gFYGhY6cFJ7FENLnh323ijRbFR_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @olmech my good friend, you have been missed. I think when it comes to cats it's more likely the fear your going to bathe them again. Pan disappears if he only hears the water open:) Great pic!

Hermosos gatos, siempre he querido tener uno de mascota, ánimo a todos nos pasa que a nuestra mascota le cae pulgas pero es algo que se puede arreglar con algo de esfuerzo :D.. Saludos!!

Nice dear friend Up&Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20