Woah, Just opened this on the tablet :/

in #homestead6 years ago

This was from a few weeks ago.. I don't even want to look at it.... It makes me sick to think of it. Getting back into the grind of things, figured I should not waste this gem, finished or not :) Without my good friends, where would I be?

Another wonderful day at the ranch! My friends car had been running a bit funny, so I decided it could not hurt to replace the spark plugs. Happy to report, the procedure worked out very well! While the vehicle does still need much love, this solved the most worriesome issues, like bucking and hard shifting. Still need a legth of flex pipe, and I must bust out the welder, to weld some holes in the exshuast.

She also needs a $109.99 power steering line. One thing at a time! I have ten projects going on now. So, I am afraid I must put a limit on how many projects I have going at once! Its getting to be too much! I have J-B welded a nice little 12 volt outlet/USB outlet block. I think those photos are on the card I am about to upload.

I shall share a random collage, and perphaps a video collage of all my recent projects from this year. I have many new pictures and video that I have not had the chance yet to share. Heres some :)

DSCF3603.JPG

DSCF1999.JPG

DSCF3561.JPG

DSCF3594.JPG

DSCF3577.JPG

DSCF3593.JPG

DSCF3580.JPG

DSCF3599.JPG

DSCF3574.JPG

I have also been working on more plumbing and mold issues.

DSCF4098.JPG

DSCF4100.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73