Sort:  

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

Hi, I'm post hunting for this week's @homesteaderscoop newsletter and came across a couple of your posts. I do like how you present your videos, but find it a bit awkward with them being separate rather than one video. I hope you can find a way to amalgamate into one in the future.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

They are usually separate like that because I post them on instagram first and instagram videos are only a minute long. I had editing software that was on my old computer and the company wants me to buy a new license to be able to put it on my new computer. I refuse to pay for something I've already bought. I've found a free editing program but I'm still working on how to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64